Calise Box Truck
Contact Us

We're here to help you in any way we can. Just pick up the phone or email and we'll respond promptly.

Bakery

Calise & Sons Bakery, Inc.
2 Quality Dr.
Lincoln, RI 02865

Telephone: 401-334-3444
Toll Free: 800-225-4737
Fax: 401-334-0938

E-mail: info@calisebakery.com   (Please do not place orders to this email address)

Sales 

Michael J. Pritchard, Vice President of Sales
Direct Telephone: 401-616-1027
E-mail: mpritchard@calisebakery.com

Rhode Island Sales

Armand Ardente, Food Service Sales Manager
Direct Telephone: 401-616-1037
E-mail: aardente@calisebakery.com

Joseph Kruse, Sales Manager
Direct Telephone: 401-270-1381
E-mail: jkruse@calisebakery.com

Connecticut Sales

Michael Vessicchio, Sales Manager
Direct Telephone: 401-256-1425
E-mail: mvessicchio@calisebakery.com

Massachusetts Sales

Charles Stephanopoulos, Sales Manager
(Cape Cod & South Shore areas)
Direct Telephone: 508-291-7439
E-mail: cstephanopoulos@calisebakery.com

Charles Kruse, Sales Manager
(Worcester to Springfield; Northeastern CT areas)
Direct Telephone: 508-752-5220
E-mail: ckruse@calisebakery.com

Wayne Elliot, Sales Manager
(Greater Boston)
Direct Telephone: 508-965-1990
E-mail: welliot@calisebakry.com

Supermarket and Retail Sales

Ray Cox, Regional Account Manager – Retail
Direct Telephone: 203-295-5074
E-mail: rcox@calisebakery.com

Anthony Tufano, Field Market Manager
Direct Telephone: 401-616-1038
E-mail: atufano@calisebakery.com

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

What makes Calise so special?

The answer is quite simple: The "Calise Way". It is about producing products of very high quality in a safe and clean work environment at competitive prices with excellent customer service.